The TnFCA Division II-AA All State Team

The TnFCA Division II-AA All State Team

The Tennessee Football Coaches Association (TnFCA) are proud to present their second annual All State Teams for all nine classifications continuing today with Division II-AA.

All nine classifications will be revealed this week as the schedule of release is below:
1A, 2A and 3A- Tuesday
4A, 5A and 6A- Wednesday
Division II-A, AA and AAA- Thursday

The teams were selected following conversations with coaches statewide in each classification and the list is presented in Alphabetical order per position.

QB- Ryan Eledge, CPA, Sr.
QB- Luke Kirby, Knoxville Grace, Sr.
QB- Nick Semptimphelter, BGA, Jr.
QB- Spencer Smith, St. George’s, Sr.
RB- Mondo Ellison, Chattanooga Christian, Sr.
RB- Eric Gray, Lausanne, Sr.
RB- Jahlil Jefferson, Knoxville Webb, Sr.
RB- Tyler Moore, Harding Academy, Sr.
WR- Noah Henderson, CPA, Sr.
WR- Tiy Reed, BGA, Sr.
WR- Dawson Williams, ECS, Sr.
WR- Cameron Wynn, Notre Dame, Sr.
OL- Wes Dorsey, Knoxville Grace, Sr.
OL- McCaulley Mcguire, Silverdale, Sr.
OL- Mario Nicholson, USJ, Sr.
OL- Jacob Stopkotte, CPA, Sr.
OL- Gary Walton, Lausanne, Sr.
ATH- Jordan Ford, Notre Dame, Sr.
ATH- William Horne, CPA, Sr.
ATH- Jeffrey Watkins, Notre Dame, Jr.
ATH- Sam West, CPA, Sr.
K- Chandler Caughron, ECS, Sr.

DL- Chico Bennett, BGA, Sr.
DL- Josh Hartsuff, ECS, Jr.
DL- Richard Kinley, Lausanne, Sr.
DL- Tymon Mitchell, FRA, Sr.
LB- Austin Hill, ECS, Jr.
LB- Timber King, St. George’s, Sr.
LB- Bryce McCormick, CPA, Sr.
LB- Kane Patterson, CPA, Sr.
DB- Briston Bennett, BGA, Jr.
DB- Carson Evans, First Assembly Christian, Sr.
DB- Garnett Hollis, BGA, Jr.
DB- Cameron Sims, Lausanne, Sr.
ATH- Monroe Beard III, Notre Dame, Sr,
ATH- Alex Boruff, Knoxville Webb, Sr.
ATH- Erek Campbell, Lausanne, Sr.
ATH- Antonio Stevens, BGA, Jr.
P- Jack Norris, FRA, Soph.

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *