August 04, 2020

Presented By

Aflac Brentwood Hearing Center Coleman Group Dairy Queen Two Rivers Ford

2019 Tennessee High School Football Coaches Association (TnFCA) Class 4A All State Team

2019 Tennessee High School Football Coaches Association (TnFCA) Class 4A All State Team

The 2019 Class 4A  Tennessee High School Football Coaches Association (TnFCA) All State Team




QB- Tommy Clifton, Millington

QB- Ryder Galardi, Nolensville

QB- Will McDonald, Livingston Academy

QB- Bryson Rollins, Elizabethton

RB- Parker Deaton, White House Heritage

RB- Cade Maupin, Elizabethton

RB- Julian Reed, Sullivan South

RB- Danny Stansberry, Creek Wood

OL- Isaac Cross, DeKalb County

OL- Chris Everhart, Greeneville

OL- Cam Necessary, Sullivan South

OL- Ian Poe, Tullahoma

OL- Cole Spears, Livingston Academy

WR- Tim Coutras, Nolensville

WR- Parker Hughes, Elizabethton

WR- Wesley Smith, Livingston Academy

WR- Hudson Wolfe, Hardin County

ATH- Markeston Douglass, Haywood

ATH- Dawson Holt, Grainger

ATH- Kevontez Hudson, Springfield

ATH- Luke Pratt, Crockett County

K- Jon Estes, Marshall County



DL- Jaheim Boyd, Fayette Ware

DL- Stone Cummings, Anderson County

DL- Dan Rickert, Nolensville

DL- Landon Whittemore, Macon County

LB- Jalen Boykin, East Ridge

LB- Deuce Morton, Elizabethton

LB- Mikie Neal, Springfield

LB- Ty Youngblood, Greeneville

DB- Quintin Howard, Tullahoma

DB- Eric Johnson, Howard

DB- Gabe Kelly, Springfield

DB- Jordan Smith, Lexington

ATH- Julius Jackson, Jackson North Side

ATH- Corterrion Moore, Ripley

ATH- Josh Owens, Crockett County

ATH- Marquis Pugh, Haywood

P- Alen Karajic, East Hamilton


Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *