August 04, 2020

Presented By

Aflac Brentwood Hearing Center Coleman Group Dairy Queen Two Rivers Ford

2019 Tennessee High School Football Coaches Association (TnFCA) Class 1A All State Team

2019 Tennessee High School Football Coaches Association (TnFCA) Class 1A All State Team

The 2019 Class 1A  Tennessee High School Football Coaches Association (TnFCA) All State Team



QB- Braden Carnes, Greenback

QB- Hunter Ensley, Huntingdon

QB- Bryson Grabowski, Copper Basin

QB- Tanner Snyder, Lake County

RB- Brandon Lawton, Huntingdon

RB- Cameron Reed, Huntland

RB- Cortney Tate, Freedom Prep

RB- Larry Tubbs, Lake County

OL- Dylan Baus, Cornersville

OL- Hunter Clemons, Gordonsville

OL- Bryson Dobbs, Moore County

OL- Campbell Puckett, Lake County

OL- Dylan Stewart, Coalfield

WR- Tristian Lacy, Cloudland

WR- Chase Mickens, Copper Basin

WR- Duke Stinnett, Greenback

WR- Holden Willis, Greenback

ATH- Jeremiah Bryant, West Carroll

ATH- Joyner Stephens, Middle College

ATH- Ronto Tipton, South Pittsburg

ATH- Drew Willis, McEwen

K- Jace Yurewitch, Richland



DL- Derrell Bailey, Greenback

DL- Dalton Goad, Clay County

DL- Jace Kilgore, Whitwell

DL- Blaine Pittman, South Pittsburg

LB- Ethan Beasley, Mt. Pleasant

LB- Garrett Jernigan, Huntland

LB- Bo McLemore, Huntingdon

LB- Daniel Schaar, Coalfield

DB- Trey Boswell, Oliver Springs

DB- Jaylyn Hubbard, South Pittsburg

DB- Jordan Key, Monterey

DB- Christian Love, MASE

ATH- Jacious Clark, Fayetteville

ATH- Keyshon Gross, Lake County

ATH- Baily Russell, Oliver Springs

ATH- Cody Wildridge, West Carroll

P- Fisher Ely, Oliver Springs

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *