2018 TnFCA Class 6A All State Team

2018 TnFCA Class 6A All State Team

The Tennessee Football Coaches Association (TnFCA) are proud to present their second annual All State Teams for all nine classifications continuing today with Class 6A.

All nine classifications will be revealed this week as the schedule of release is below:
1A, 2A and 3A- Tuesday
4A, 5A and 6A- Wednesday
Division II-A, AA and AAA- Thursday

The teams were selected following conversations with coaches statewide in each classification and the list is presented in Alphabetical order per position.

QB- Brian Garcia, Ravenwood, Jr.
QB- Kyrell Sanford, Ooltewah, Sr.
QB- Dylan Standifer, Bradley Central, Sr.
QB- Gavin Wilkinson, Farragut, Jr.
RB- Xavier Myers, Oakland, Sr.
RB- Lincoln Pare, Houston, Jr.
RB- Devon Sterling, Cane Ridge, Sr.
RB- Chris Thomas, Science Hill, Jr.
WR- Cameron Baker, Germantown, Sr.
WR- A.J. Davis, Maryville, Jr.
WR- Keveon Mullins, Whitehaven, Sr.
WR- T.J. Sheffield, Independence, Sr.
OL- Graham Barton, Ravenwood, Jr.
OL- Kip Frankland, Houston, Sr.
OL- Ronnie Kramer, Mt. Juliet, Sr.
OL- Melvin McBride, Whitehaven, Sr.
OL- Tank Starr, Brentwood, Sr.
ATH- Cormontae Hamilton, Whitehaven, Sr.
ATH- Blake Watkins, Smyrna, Sr.
ATH- Avery Williams, Brentwood, Sr.
ATH- Jariel Wilson, Centennial, Sr.
K- Zaden Webber, Rossview, Sr.

DL- Trey Boyd, Germantown, Sr.
DL- Zion Logue, Lebanon, Sr.
DL- Tekoy Randolph, Oakland, Sr.
DL- Spencer Shore, Maryville, Sr.
LB- Luke Defur, Hardin Valley, Sr.
LB- Martavius French, Whitehaven, Jr.
LB- Mathew Hall, Blackman, Sr.
LB- Caleb Wilkins, Bearden, Sr.
DB- Tanner Corum, Farragut, Sr.
DB- Justin Jefferson, Oakland, Sr.
DB- Michael Ruttlien, Mt. Juliet
DB- Woodi Washington, Oakland, Sr.
ATH- Austin Halas, Hendersonville, Sr.
ATH- Christian Moolman, Franklin, Sr.
ATH- Bryan Rice, Ravenwood, Jr.
ATH- Mason Shelton, Maryville, Jr.
P- Garrett Taylor, Oakland, Sr.

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *