x Tennessee Football Coaches Association (TnFCA) Class 4A All State Team - TN High School Football

April 23, 2021

Presented By

Tennessee Football Coaches Association (TnFCA) Class 4A All State Team

Tennessee Football Coaches Association  (TnFCA) Class 4A All State Team
Photo Credit To Courtesy of the TnFCA used with permission

The Tennessee Football Coaches Association (TnFCA) are proud to present their All State Teams for all nine classifications continuing today with Class 3A and 4A.

All nine classifications will be revealed this week as the schedule of release is below:
1A and 2A- Monday
3A and 4A- Tuesday
5A and 6A- Wednesday
Division II-A, AA and AAA- Thursday

The teams were selected following conversations with coaches statewide in each classification and the list is presented in Alphabetical order per position.


QB- Cade Ballard, Greeneville, Jr.
QB- Carter Everett, Elizabethton, Jr.
QB- Bobo Hodges, Maplewood, Jr.
QB- Stanton Martin, Anderson County, Jr.
RB- Kameron Liggett, Marshall County, Sr.
RB- Michael McGhee, Chattanooga Central, Jr.
RB- DeCourtney Reed, Haywood, Soph.
RB- Dontae Smith, Spring Hill, Sr.
OL- Dawson Bragg, White House, Sr.
OL- Jacob Elmore, Greenbrier, Sr.
OL- Chris Everhart, Greeneville, Soph.
OL- Nick Rideout, Greeneville, Sr.
OL- Dave Roberts, Marshall County, Sr.
WR- Dorien Goddard, Greeneville, Jr.
WR- Dayron Johnson, Springfield, Jr.
WR- Ryan Wetzel, Elizabethton, Sr.
WR- Dalton Wilson, Anderson County, Sr.
ATH- Jacob Bunch, Grainger, Sr.
ATH- Seth Carlisle, Macon County, Sr.
ATH- Jacob Fitzhugh, Crockett County, Sr.
ATH- Ethan Ward, Sullivan South, Sr.


DL- Jordan Branch, Crockett County, Sr.
DL- Tavi McLean, Marshall County, Sr.
DL- Tyler McMurtry, White House, Sr.
DL- Trey Noe, Anderson County, Jr.
LB- Jesse Boucher, Springfield, Sr.
LB- Vincent McColley, Chattanooga Central, Sr.
LB- Tim Stayskal, Nolensville, Jr.
LB- Tristan Taylor, Haywood, Sr.
DB- D’Corion Bryant, Springfield, Sr.
DB- Seth Crawford, Greeneville, Sr.
DB- Myles Peoples, Lexington, Sr.
DB- Kevin Spencer, Dyersburg, Sr.
ATH- Devin Bowers, Jackson South Side, Jr.
ATH- Amauri Burks, Tullahoma, Sr.
ATH- Shamar Givens, Jackson South Side, Sr.
ATH- Lorenzo Stewart, East Ridge, Sr.


Special Teams
K- Clayton Utley, Anderson County, Sr.
P- Zac Courter, Grainger, Sr.


Related posts

1 Comment

  1. Pissed off

    I know for a fact some of these kids don’t deserve to be on here, and I can also think of a few that should be on here and aren’t. Makes me questions who makes these decisions… coaches? Seems like that would make them vote biased towards their own kids who are on the team… what a joke of a list


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *